This is the Shoalhaven Bushwalkers Logo

Shoalhaven Bushwalkers Inc.

PO Box 403
Nowra NSW 2541

Click here to visit our members Flickr albumsClick here to visit our Mobile websiteClick here to email usClick here to visit our Twitter pageClick here to visit our Facebook pageMembers click here to visit the Members Only AreaMembers click here for Short Notice Activity infoMembers click here for program

The Committee - 2017

President - Karen Davis
Vice-president - Max Long
Secretary - Jennifer Himmelreich
Treasurer - Margaret Perkins

Liaison Officer - John Souter
Editor - Gill Souter
Webmaster - Brett Davis
Social Secretary - Tony Simmonds

Committee members : Chris Bellamy, Yolande Cozijn, Dennis Gray, Maurice Bain

Weekend Walks Coordinator - Karen Davis
Midweek Walks Coordinator - Kynie Evison

Wednesday Walks Coordinators*
Andante - Trevor Smith and Maurice Bain
On Track - Nicki Beardmore and Yolande Cozijn
Hybrid / Off Track - Kynie Evison

Public Officer - is always the Secretary
Supper Convenor - Barbara Liddle
Librarian - Dennis Gray
Archivist - Brett Davis
Publicity Officer - Brett Davis
Theatre Bookings - Pam Harcombe
Wednesday Circle Manager - Tony Simmonds
Chair of Elections - chosen on the night (if necessary)

* = not committee positions